Casa Cornelia Law Center bestows the Annual La Mancha Awards in recognition of outstanding contribution to our mission. Like the ubiquitous Don Quixote, Casa Cornelia's dedicated volunteers dare to dream impossible dreams and "tilt at windmills" on behalf of those that cannot.

For information about sponsorship opportunities,

click here.

To sponsor or buy tickets, click here.

Save the Date!

10th Annual La Mancha Awards,

Thursday October 19th, 2017 6-8 pm 

La Mancha Awards

10th Annual La Mancha Sponsors

Tenth Annual La Mancha Sponsors 

Defender Sponsors-

Fragomen Del Rey Bernsen & Loewy LLP

Advocate Sponsors- 

Foley & Lardner LLP, Laura Coats & Thom Schultz, Steve & Lucy Howell, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati Foundation

Ambassador Sponsor-

Carmen Chavez & Matthew Agostinelli, Molly Gavin, Mary McCrann, Sandler Lasry Laube Byer & Valdez LLP, Robert & Mary Shields 

Patron of Justice Sponsors-

The Immaculata, Barbara DeConcini & Walter Lowe

Circle of Friends Sponsors- 

Courtney & Zac Brown, Joan & David Friedenberg, Our Lady of Guadalupe Church