La Mancha Awards

10th Annual La Mancha Sponsors

Tenth Annual La Mancha Sponsors 

Casa Cornelia Law Center bestows the Annual La Mancha Awards in recognition of outstanding contribution to our mission. Like the ubiquitous Don Quixote, Casa Cornelia's dedicated volunteers dare to dream impossible dreams and "tilt at windmills" on behalf of those that cannot.

Save the Date!

10th Annual La Mancha Awards,

Thursday October 19th, 2017 6-8 pm 

Defender Sponsors- Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP

Advocate Sponsors- Laura Coats & Thom Schultz, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati Foundation 

Ambassador Sponsor- Carmen Chavez & Matthew Agostinelli, Sandler Lasry Laube Byer & Valdez LLP 

Patron of Justice Sponsors- The Immaculata, Barbara DeConcini & Walter Lowe

Circle of Friends Sponsors- Joan & David Friedenberg, Our Lady of Guadalupe Church